Blogmas Day 13

Let’s talk Christmas Dinner. This week is the time to start planning your Christmas meal. So what is there to cook? Here are some delicious ideas to fix for your Christmas feast. Your belly’s will be as full as your heart!

Pork Roast. You can’t go wrong with a crock pot pork roast. This is delicioous, and the great thing about it is you can put it in the crock pot and forget it! I recommend this easy recipe from Delish! (https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a54791/crock-pot-pork-roast-recipe/)

Prime Rib. One of my all time favorite Christmas meals to eat at my in-laws. This meal is delicous and super filling.

Turkey and Dressing. You can’t go wrong with a classic holiday meal. Turkey and dressing is my parent’s go to with all the fixings! My parents makes an excellent Christmas Dinner.

Roast Beef Tenderloin. Try this recipe from Bon Appetit, trust me you will love it! (https://www.bonappetit.com/recipe/roast-beef-tenderloin-with-garlic-and-rosemary)

Lamb. I remember the first time I tried lamb, it was one of the most tender meats I’ve tried and I am now craving it for dinner haha! Try this classic recipe from simply recipes. These are finger licking good!! (https://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/classic_rack_of_lamb/)

Those are some ideas for delicious Christmas dinners if you are stuck in a rut and don’t know what to fix. I recommend the Turkey and Dressing personally. Whatever you fix make sure to enjoy it with friends and family! Eat up loves and start planning out your meal now! See you tomorrow for Blogmas Day 14!! 🎄 🎄

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.